I Am Not Sleeping Tonight

Artist Unknown, found on Danbooru.

So. I wanted to write this very awesome post that I was writing in my mind’s eye.

I then sat down, opened Monster Hunter Legion.

And I’m on Chapter Three.

Mr. Correia, this shit is awesome. Kudos to you for writing this series and Hard Magic will be in my hands when I get the funds (Currently paying off a slew of pre-ordered video games), and for Miguel over at Gun Free Zone for showing me the light. Unfortunately most people I know online aren’t gonna be understanding when I talk about the books, but then again I don’t have to be careful about spoilers. And since I linked to GFZ, here is Mr. Correia’s site: Monster Hunter Nation.

And it’s taken me two hours to write this much. Welp, a planned World of Tanks post, alongside my reaction to Mike Rowe’s letter to Mitt Romney, will have to wait a few days.

Time to get back to Owen realizing he drew the short straw. Mordecai must be laughing at him right now. Short straw indeed.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life, Monster Hunter International. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

