The British Have Arrived!

So the highly anticipated 8.1 Update arrived with the introduction of changes to four maps and the addition of the base UK Tank tree. For purposes of clarification, what can be considered the Medium tank branch in the UK Tree is going to be called the Cruiser branch and the Heavy would be the Infantry branch.

Now, my initial impressions are included in the following videos. And yes, I finally got some commentary into the matches. It’s a little laborious process and in need of smoothing out, but still, it’s a nice change. Also means I get to write less. \o/

I have wasted a bunch of free experience that way, by deciding to unlock the Infantry tree as well. But so far, it seemed worth it. later videos to come on that, the next few focuses primarily on the Cruiser tree. First commentary-filled video. I do apologize, my game files  were mixed up since I was lazy and copied over the 8.0 mod folder to 8.1…and forgot that text changes. Regardless! Watch!

(My first loss ever uploaded, but I had fun.)

(My ‘Tilda)

(My crews)

And here is my favorite tank, the Tank, Cruiser, Mk VIII, Cromwell (A27M), until I get the Comet that is.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Anime, Girls Und Panzer, Video Games, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

