Where I’ve Been

Well, to be honest? I’ve been working. I am now an employee of <redacted> and I work to earn a living and what have you. I still play World of Tanks and watch anime.

 

But so far it’s been work > go home > prep > World of Tanks > sleep.

 

Can never forget sleep. Regardless, these are my latest videos, and just show me having great fun with my clan.

 

I have already unlocked the E-50, T29, and the Centurion Mark I, and having great fun with the Jumbo as usual, as well as the Centurion Mark I and Cromwell. I should probably pay my preorder for Aliens: Colonial Marines, but still.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life, Video Games, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where I’ve Been

  1. DanF says:

    Weill, that was funny and also very surprising that it worked twice. Though, the first time was funnier due to the ridiculousness of the kills your side got. The 2nd time was just straight up luck that they had a giant whole in their line. Either way though, I thought both were great, and you all definitely played well as a team. I wonder if this might spawn tank wars the drag race.

    Congrats on both wins!

Leave a Reply

