Quick Thought: Stress and Stress Relief

So, I guess I should start things off with an apology. I screwed up slightly in SEA Server forums. I got a little annoyed at a friend talking about things we should’ve never really been arguing about. But I felt it was a personal attack, or rather, my own pride and familiarity with the subject gave me a ‘My Country Right or Wrong’ perspective.

Sorry. I got annoyed, and all the stuff you mentioned I know. Mainly because as a civilian in the U.S. I am able to find those things, even stuff unreported by the big names, by knowing the right places to look. But beyond that, quite sorry. Dunno, I think I was just instantly irked and went on the defensive.

Stress come up many times in my life. And its source can be as inconsequential as that to something as overwhelming as bills and other things. I dunno, I guess I don’t really wanna talk about that. But rather, my favorite form of stress relief.

 

Driving. And maybe reading.

685d5a670f3e612457047d6b38603bc6

I like driving. I honestly want to just fill up my gas tank one day, point my car west, and probably take a drive down the spine of Virginia on the Shenandoah National Park’s Skyline Drive. Driving to me is a bit of a relaxing exercise. And…

 

To be honest this subject is kinda hitting close to home. I’ll leave it at that.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life, Quick Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick Thought: Stress and Stress Relief

  1. peo01 says:

    Truth be told I went too far myself.
    There are idiots all over the world, thus every army has them too.
    Like I said we have way too many fools in the Bundeswehr. -.-

    1 month prior to going to Afg….
    Fellow soldier from another company that went to another FOB.
    He:”How do I get a bullet out of the MG if it’s stuck?”
    Me: Oo “You’re joking… you’re joking right?” *Yells alot*
    Then I calmed down after him honestly apologising about it, I too sometimes
    get way more pissed for no real reason, human nature sucks. :/

    Too bad I have no driver’s license, I need to relief my stress on SEA pubbehs…
    with HEAT >:O

    Hope you can forgive me for being silly.
    Virginia seems nice though, can’t stop thinking about this song everytime I hear the name.

Leave a Reply

