Quick Thought: The Dark Side

So, I finally went full blown stats-person and installed XVM. Using ENGiAND’s XVM config, and what’s funny?

The entire night I was playing random battles with my Centurion 7/1 just to test if XVM was working as well as trying out different configs (Roughnecks is too cluttered, as is Grandpa’s, I prefer ENGiAND’s), and every single game regardless if I survived or not, I won.

What. The. Hell.
This is the same Centurion 7/1 I was joking is always singled out by artillery in every single game I was in, as well as me taking a bit of a learning curve to learn.

 

The hell…

 

shot_561

shot_562

shot_563

shot_564

shot_565

shot_566

shot_567

shot_568

shot_569

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Game Mechanics, Medium Tanks, Video Games, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

