Inactivity?!

Yea I’m a little inactive. Okay I am.

 

It’s hard to talk about scandals when everyone finally decides they’re of importance. Even though many on the right have pointed these out before and have become common table/break room discussions with fellow coworkers (who surprisingly lean right in most of my jobs). It isn’t worth repeating.

This season is shaping up to be good, but unlike Girls und Panzer, nothing can really draw me in. Surely Gundam Unicorn’s last episode brought out massive fanboyism but it isn’t the same really. This season is filled with amazing shows, but nothing again, has caught my attention.

Work is fun yet stressful, receiving my first disciplinary action sucks, and the action has a 1 year expiration date or a 6 month date depending if those above me see fit to remove the blemish from my otherwise spotless record. I’ve been in a state of flux due to it but I’m powering through. I’m still annoyed at my loss of focus but it is something I need to go above and rectify the mistake with a year of being a good employee.

 

In terms of games. I am overly addicted to World of Tanks. I have not touched anything else since then. Not Borderlands or Borderlands 2, Day of Defeat:Source, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, and so on. I found my little ‘niche’.

In terms of getting a gun, financial pitfalls are endless. My savings are regularly tapped to pay a bill or support myself, and with this upcoming (hopefully) move to a townhome, it means I take up more of the rent while living hand to mouth. It’ll be harder to stay afloat. Hence why my mistake at work weighs heavily on me, if on a review board, it can mean the end of a career or the denial of advancement up. So it’s been weighing heavily in my mind.

 

That’s it for now, sorry if I’ve neglected this. It has lost quite the steam since the end of Girls und Panzer, and the revelation that, at least for now, we right wingers weren’t conspiracy theorists.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life, Trials and Tribulations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

