A Quick Scout Game

I’m not naturally a driver of these, and the history of how I got the VK16.02 Leopard is rather simple. It was some low-tier CW event on NA and I had a Luchs left over. A couple of battles later I unlocked the Leopard and it’s been an on and off thing since.

So I decided to try it out once more on SEA. This one is a keeper (until I unlock the Indien-Panzer and use the Leopard crew for that).

 

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Light Tanks, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

