Fly True! 105mm APCR!!!

So, I was a wee bit buzzed with some uninteresting concoction of coffee and Bushmills earlier. I was platooned with another WoT ASIA user who I’ve always wanted to have a Centurion 7/1 platoon with. Map was Sacred Valley, spawning from south, with XVM saying we had a 44% chance to win. Things didn’t look too good. In my buzzed charge, I was almost autoclapped by a Foch and had to utilize my repair kit, hit from all sides and down on health. The battle dragged long and on into a bit of a semi-static sitskrieg.

So I played more conservatively, putting hard terrain features between me and the marauding Foch and its heavy tank allies, letting my team soak that damage, and came across an assorted few tanks heading towards South East Temple. We from the northern sniping ridge opened up, and out of nowhere, I obtained this nice little miracle:

I was floored, my enthusiasm made me a bit more aggressive and we pushed through the defenders at their base, coupled with the steady progress from our team in the south, we finished that game. That or I felt time had moved quicker after that rather euphoric shot.

And I recorded the replay. I might have or have not downed another glass of Bushmills from this game to making this post. @_@ I love my days off.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Medium Tanks, Video Games, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

