Just Another Food Post

Thanks to my parents for the budget.

So I had some chicken left over. Boneless, skinless…and not really the type I can use with the recipes I know. So after obtaining a budget, I went to the local Latino/Asian/Middle-Eastern supermarket and did some shopping.

For around 8-9USD I cooked myself some chicken. I did also have enough ingredients to utilize the boneless, skinless chicken. Made myself some curry for lunch tomorrow.

Ingredients:

  • Half an Onion
  • Some Garlic Cloves
  • Some Ginger
  • Chicken Drumsticks
  • Fish Sauce
  • Water

Measurements done in the traditional “That seems about right” measuring scale.

And here it is:

20130928_192031

The Cooking Process:

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Food, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

