Finding One’s Peace of Mind

The past couple days have been hell on me. I can’t be like some bloggers I know who are normally very calm, or at least have an air of professionalism I admire. I’m a rather emotional person, I’ve come to grips with that awhile back and I do spiral here and there. So after my last post, I decided to kick back, and actually relax this time. Or rather, I decided to find my happy place for the night.

shot_2098

 

Lo and behold, I have found it.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I started off at the bottom spawn, as well as in the middle of the park. I had resolved not to go for a win or a lose, but to play my beloved Centurion 7/1 to the best of my abilities. And thus it netted me this win. I think it pays to just let things go, and calming to just release your mind from the troubles of the day without creating new ones. Afterwards, i managed to platoon with a person whom I’m still coming to grips with, but that’s something for another day.

And to end it, I’ve been listening to this a lot.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Black Bullet, Life, Medium Tanks, Video Games, World of Tanks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

