Quick Thought: This Season’s Dropped / Three Episode Rule

 

Okay, I promised myself to write a Three Episode Rule for every anime I wanted to watch. But that isn’t going to happen. Some shows I don’t have the time for except to watch, others are being blogged by almost everyone, and some I want to go and punch their animation and writing teams.

Gundam: Reconguista in G

What I said:

I can’t wait to see if it’ll end up living to the expectations of the myriad number of Gundam fans out there. I for one am happy to say “my body is ready”.

What I think:

Jesus Christ what the hell is this?! Really? How addled are you to let a PRISONER operate her mobile suit?! What the fuck is wrong with you people. AND STOP SMILING YOU SONNOVABITCH.

 

World Trigger:

What I said:

According to Takaii at Random Curiosity, it’s gonna focus a lot more on the characters than the setting. Which is all well and good, but I think I might not go past a TER for this.

What I think:

Meh, I’ll add it to ‘download and marathon on my days off’.

 

Akatsuki no Yona:

What I said:

I look forward to it primarily for its premise. It’d be interesting, if she’ll learn some humility or will end up dying because she couldn’t cope. It’s a definite watch.

What I think:

Same as World Trigger, ‘download and marathon on my days off’.

 

Sanzoku no Muse Ronja:

What I said:

I am gonna give it a Three Episode Rule post. If only because of the name.

What I think:

I dunno if I’ll do a Three Episode Rule. I’ve yet to even watch it so far.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Akatsuki no Yona, Anime, Gundam: Reconguista in G, Quick Thought, Sanzoku no Muse Ronja, Three Episode Rule, World Trigger. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

