Stumbling Through a New Japanese Browser Game

So…I joined the craze and on a region cookie’d IE11, I have a new browser game up. Heavens knows when we’ll get something like KCV for it. Anyways, copying the intro from a friend on facebook.

You’re an instructor at the Tokyo Metropolitan Technical College, or the Lily L.A Boot Camp. You have just been tasked to take part in the Tokyo Battlefront, a battle against the robotic Unknowns, heavily armed androids with guns for head. For this, you are given command of a small squad of students from the College to fight against the Unknown. It’s what I managed to get a gist of from it anyway.

– A friend’s description

I chose the HK MP7 as my starter girl/gun/character, with the SIG P226 and AK-47 as the other choices. So far, I had completely stumbled through and screwed up the pre-registration thing, and though I thought I had gotten the GM6 Lynx and FN Minimi (with a para stock) as my pre-registration girls, I got the SPAS-12 shotgun and FR-F2 sniper rifle instead.

Ah well. I tried out the equivalent of modernization on here and apparently it’s a yuri scene in a random building in the technical college’s grounds. Fun.

Anyways, I thought I would try and tag some people.

My current squad consists of (in placement order):

GunColle Day 1 Squad Leader: H&K MP7A1

GunColle Day 1 Squad Leader: H&K MP7A1

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: FN SCAR-L

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: FN SCAR-L

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: Colt M16A1

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: Colt M16A1

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: H&K HK53

GunColle Day 1 Rifleman: H&K HK53

GunColle Day 1 Anti-Material DM: PTRS-41

GunColle Day 1 Anti-Material DM: PTRS-41

GunColle Day 1 Designated Marksman: FR-F2

GunColle Day 1 Designated Marksman: FR-F2

Also apparently  another friend told me to go die because when he did the 555+/[][][]+ box language stronk crafting, he got some random gloves, while I got a bipod.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

