Situation Normal: Back’s All Fucked Up

Artist Unknown, found on Danbooru.

Artist Unknown, found on Danbooru.

So, this is gonna be a lesson for me in safe lifting techniques and whatnot.

My back is hurting quite badly, but thankfully x-rays indicate nothing out of the ordinary. Just a bunch of muscles deciding to hurt.

So to make it short. Nothing in Summer 2016 caught my eye, though there are some OVAs/Movies that I’ll be watching. I might do something, but so far, only Strike Witches will be what I’ll be blogging in Fall.

Meanwhile, a person I’m following on YouTube made this. I’m gonna rewatch a bunch of his stuff as well as the user Every Frame a Painting.

 

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Situation Normal: Back’s All Fucked Up

  1. Hope you make a speedy recovery. I sprained my wrist a few years back from lifting, so that pain’s a familiar one. As for summer, one show and a few OVAs have caught my eye. Most of the big shows are in the fall.

Leave a Reply

