Another Year, Another Birthday

旅人 (Traveller) by lm7 (op-center)

 

You know, I’m really going to play Tim McGraw’s “Next 30 Years” next year.

 

It’s 0017 in the evening/morning, and I’m having some left over cake and hard cider. I don’t wanna comment about what I’ve experienced personally, entertainment-wise, politically, etc. I just wanna enjoy this meal and Top Gear’s Vietnam Special, which seems to be a tradition now. Cheers.

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Recent grad of George Mason University. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Year, Another Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday, mate! As I say to my friends, you’re a year older and a year wiser!

Leave a Reply

