Food For Thought

So, Miguel over at Gun Free Zone posted screenshots of the anti-gunners and their response to the rally in New Hampshire by gun owners. The thing that caught my eye was a person named  John U—–, who said “I think it’s time we say ‘can be infringed'”

 

Think about it for a moment. This person is asking for the constitution and the rights afforded to it for all citizens to be infringed. It may only be one amendment, but believe me, it will not just stop at one, as someone I know points out to me on facebook:

 

Eroding One Erodes Them All

About Jusuchin (Military Otaku)

Conservative, Patriotic and an Otaku. Just a passing through government worker. I am interested in firearms, politics, Japanese Anime, and military tech.
This entry was posted in Life, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Food For Thought

  1. Curlywolf says:

    *shrug* people that espouse that kind of stupidity about infringing on rights because the constitution is just a piece of paper, it’s outdated blah blah blah..pick one…Just go on my ” “To be fed feed first SLOWLY into a woodchipper ” list after the eventual collapse their and their Messiah Obummer will bring about.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.